Our Team
9619
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9619,bridge-core-2.9.9,qodef-qi--no-touch,qi-addons-for-elementor-1.5.6,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1400,qode-theme-ver-28.3,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-6

Our business activities benefit from the fact that we think and work on a cross functional basis. “Together” is a pledge we give our principals and ourselves. We learn from each other and advance ourselves together.

Company Founders

MikeSpence

Recruitment
Strategic partnerships
Financial planning and reporting

Mike Spence

President And Chief Executive Officer
JoePetrillo

Operational management
Employee development
Develop and execute Principals strategic business plans

Joe Petrillo

Vice President And Director Business Development

The Techman Team

Our Manufacturers Representatives are degreed engineers with a strong technical background. We’re a technically competent organization, able to interface at all levels of the product development cycle from initial concept through end of life. We share our knowledge, combine it and use it to grow manufacturers – across companies, industries and countries.

Approach

Our approach focuses on an OEM and supplier customer base relationship. Techman Sales account managers maintain key decision maker relationships and gain invaluable industry knowledge through involvement in multiple generations of product development cycles.

BUSINESS UNIT MANAGER

Manage growth objectives with principal, clarification of those objectives to OEM and account managers​.

 

OEM MANAGER

Delivers OEM product development business initiatives to Key Account Managers to execute plan activity at Tier 1 &2 companies.

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Implements OEM product development strategies by coordinating with Tier 1&2 customers.​

BrianKight

OEM Manager
734-354-2045
bkight@techmansales.com

Brian Kight

DaveGreer

OEM Manager Japanese OEM’s
734-354-2042
dgreer@techmansales.com

David Greer

TimLaPorte

OEM Manager
704-900-4345
tlaporte@techmansales.com
Fort Mill, SC 29707

Tim LaPorte

ScottWessner

OEM Manager Alternative Energy
734-354-2051
swessner@techmansales.com

Scott Wessner

DaveBaldrige

OEM Manager
734-354-2040
dbaldrige@techmansales.com

Dave Baldrige

PeterDuggan

OEM Manager
734-354-2054
pduggan@techmansales.com

Peter Duggan

MikeOcchipinti

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2047 - mocchipinti@techmansales.com

Mike Occhipinti

BradCalland

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2041 – bcalland@techmansales.com

Brad Calland

Leisa Petraska

Director of Marketing
734-354-2048
lpetraska@techmansales.com

Leisa Petraska

AtoCondelee

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2043
acondelee@techmansales.com

Ato Condelee

TaylorMonroe

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2056
tmonroe@techmansales.com

Taylor Monroe

Michael-Rinehart

OEM Manager Non-Automotive
419-884-0525
mrinehart@techmansales.com

Michael Rinehart

charles

Business Development Engineer
270-331-9002 – ccunningham@techmansales.com
Alvaton, KY 42122

Charles Cunningham

shaun

Business Development Engineer
419-884-0525
slaubis@techmansales.com

Shaun Laubis

Jonathan-Murray

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2052
jmurray@techmansales.com

Jonathan Murray

Dean-Sisk

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2057
dsisk@techmansales.com

Dean Sisk

John-Sutton

Business Development Engineer
734-354-2058
jsutton@techmansales.com

John Sutton

JulioCavazos

Business Development Engineer
+52 811 972 3380 – jcavazos@techmansales.com
Monterrey, Mexico 64630

Julio Cavazos

HectorGonzalez

Business Development Engineer
011-52-442-2135834
hgonzalez@techmansales.com
Queretaro, Mexico 76146

Hector Gonzalez

VickiDininger

Executive Assistant
419-884-0525
vdininger@techmansales.com

Vicki Dininger

DebbieS

Finance Manager
419-884-0525
dstacklin@techmansales.com

Debbie Stacklin

KrisiJohnston

Administrative Assistant
419-884-0525
kjohnston@techmansales.com

Kristina Johnston

keanne

Administrative Assistant
734-354-2050
ldesgravise@techmansales.com

Le Anne Des Gravise